世紀婚禮 英國皇室威廉王子&凱特.密道頓大婚

  

 受到全球矚目的凱特婚紗終於曝光了~

 

 

  

V領 蕾絲設計真的是典雅極了!婚紗的款式設計可說是保密到家!現在得知是由,設計師 莎拉‧伯頓 所設計的!

  

沒有配戴項鍊真的是太正確的選擇了!要是戴上項鍊的話,可能會造成視覺上太複雜!沒有誇張的皇冠,搭配簡單的小耳鑽,真得是太得宜了!!素面僅滾蕾絲邊的頭紗,跟素面沒有誇張的過長裙襬,真的是很簡潔且高雅的設計!!重點是凱特本身不止人漂亮!氣質更是出眾!真得是大大的加分!!看來這套婚紗將在全球吹起一股凱特婚紗熱!也相信這套禮服會得到相當高的評價!!

照片轉載雅虎.要收看現場直播 可以點選此連結

英國皇室大婚 現場直播

  Watch the British royal wedding live

Welcome to the royal wedding. Yahoo! presents live streaming video, courtesy of ABC News and hosted by Diane Sawyer and Barbara Walters. Live coverage of everything from the guests to the dress, to the carriage ride and the balcony kiss continues through 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET. If you miss anything, stick around after that because Yahoo! will re-stream the ceremony.
 
If you are just tuning in, the ceremony is over and William and Kate – now officially married - are on their way back to the Palace to start celebrating with a champagne reception.  (If you're curious, here are some photos and all of the info on Kate's dress.)
 
1.25 p.m. London time (5.25 a.m. PT/8.25 a.m. ET) - The couple and their families will take a moment to appear on the Buckingham Palace balcony. Chances are William and Kate will share a kiss for the crowds and cameras.
 

錯過現場直播也沒關係,可以點選連結觀賞片段,或是全程再次觀看.

 

 

 

 

 

  

問;是坐商務艙哦?答.不是!是頭等艙!回;嗯哼~騙人家沒坐過嗎?!是啦!只坐過商務艙...

 

 

 

  

哇~腳可以伸好長哦~

  

這菜色是?我吃過更好的!詳情請看http://ameijess.pixnet.net/blog/post/33227291

  

以為自己很陽光嗎?黑鬼!這鐵道我真的很想去!上次就很想了!但是時間來不及!

  

這樣很好玩嗎?

我正快要整理好這次的泰國貴婦行~你就可以知道我過得多爽~住得多豪華~吃得多豐富~嗯哼~~~~~`

 

 

創作者介紹
創作者 Paper Doll&Jess 的頭像
Paper Doll&Jess

Paper Doll 整體,特殊,專業婚禮造型設計.宜蘭新娘秘書 台北 [全台] 專業服務

Paper Doll&Jess 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()